Call us: +44 (0)2894 472666  

Partners and Programmes


Moving Forward Together is a collective of 18 Nursery, Primary, Special and Post-Primary Schools and 1 Community Organisation. Partner Schools represent the maintained, integrated, controlled, selective and non-selective sectors. 
Antrim Town:
  • Steeple Nursery School
  • St Joseph's Nursery School
  • Greystone Primary School
  • St Joseph's Primary School
  • Antrim Primary School
  • St Comgall's Primary School
  • Parkhall Primary School
  • Roundtower Integrated Primary School
  • Balycraigy Primary School
  • Six Mile Integrated Primary School
  • Riverside Special School
  • Parkhall Integrated College
  • Antrim Grammar School
  • Randalstown Central Primary School
  • Mount St Michael's Primary School
  • Maine Integrated Primary School
  • Creggan Primary School
  • St Benedict's College
  • Community Relations In Schools (CRIS)


Since it's establishment in April 2014, Moving Forward Together has enabled greater sharing between multiple school communities in the Antrim Town and Randalstown Area. As well as regular networking, policy development and relationship building events for school leaders and staff; Moving Forward Together has also enabled the development of a number of "sharing best practice" events, training programmes and pupils programmes.
Share by: